If you need assistance, please call 417-372-2416

Keller Williams
Search Homes in Greater Springfield Area
With Your Best Interest in Mind
Meet Our Agents

*Adam Graddy

Lead Agent
417-501-5091
adam@adamgraddy.com

*Kari Wyrsch

Lead Buyer's Agent
417-496-6073
khwyrsch@gmail.com

Ali Ennis

Field Agent
315-751-8840
aennis@kw.com

Curtis Cole

Listing Agent
417-353-8367
curtis@adamgraddy.com

Justin Wyrsch

Field Agent
417-438-3247
jwyrsch@kw.com

Melinda Love

Operations Manager
417-988-1053
melinda@adamgraddy.com
Jack Langley

Jack Langley

Vice President of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 263662
Direct: 417-612-9082
Cell: 417-839-8723
1557 E Primrose St, Suite B100
Springfield, Missouri 65804
Gershman Mortgage is rated as one of the top mortgage lenders in Missouri because of its low rates, excellent customer service, and honest lending practice. The Jack Langley Mortgage Team, an affiliate of Gershman Mortgage, understands the needs of borrowers in Missouri.
What sets our team apart is that home loans are all that we do. Day in and day out we are dedicated to staying on track, focused, and closing your loan in a timely manner. Having our processing, underwriting and loan officers all under the same roof makes a vast difference in the home loan process because we can communicate immediately when inevitable surprises emerge. Our passion is our clients. Helping them achieve their home buying dreams and being a part of their journey is what keeps our team motivated. We are here to help you through the entire process. Gershman ID #138063
Featured Listings